September 19, 2019

Insights Conference 2019

Insights Conference 2019

SChulich SChool
of Business

November 1st, 2019

Schedule

Agenda

Panels to look forward to at the Insights Conference

Social Panel

The Social Panel is brought to you by the Net Impact Club,
headed by

Nimrat Pahwa   (npahwa18@schulich.yorku.ca)

Consulting Panel

The Consulting Panel is brought to you by the Case Analysis Club, headed by

Sanveer Gosain    (sgosain18@schulich.yorku.ca)

Arts and Media Panel

The Arts and Media Panel is brought to you by Arts & Media Club, headed by

Hong S Yoong   (hyoong18@schulich.yorku.ca)

Real Estate Panel

The Real Estate Panel is brought to you by the Schulich Real Estate & Infrastructure Club (SREIC), 
headed by 

Hamid Ali
(hali18@schulich.yorku.ca)
Majuran Sivarajah
(msivarajah18@schulich.yorku.ca)

Technology Panel

The Technology Panel is brought to you by the Business Technology and Management Association, headed by

Harman Arneja
(
harneja18@schulich.yorku.ca)
Vandana Rana
(yu315800@schulich.yorku.ca) 

Finance Panel

The Finance Panel is brought to you by the Schulich Financial Association,
headed by

Hao Liu
(hliu18@schulich.yorku.ca)
Olaoluwa Olatunji
(oolatunji18@schulich.yorku.ca)

Healthcare Panel

The Healthcare Panel is brought to you by the Schulich Healthcare and Biotechnology Forum and the Schulich Associaltion of Management and Organization Studies, headed by

Alexander Pau
(apau18@schulich.yorku.ca)
and
Shweta Kotturi 
(skotturi18@schulich.yorku.ca)

Entrepreneurship Panel

Supply Chain Panel

Business Analytics Panel

Mining Panel

Marketing Panel