November 19, 2018

Schulich Supply Chain and Operations Management Club

Executives 2018-19

Shanil Shah – President (Mobile: 647-524-2922, Email: sshah17@schulich.yorku.ca)

Harshal Jain – Director of Marketing (Mobile: 647-542-6542, Email:hjain17@schulich.yorku.ca)

Jui Kulkarni – Director of Finance (Mobile: 647-459-1843, Email: jkulkarni17@schulich.yorku.ca)

Jonathan Linton – Director of Membership (Mobile: 204-793-7823, Email: jlinton17@schulich.yorku.ca)

Vandita Puri – Director of Events and Engagement (Mobile: 647-719-4750, Email: vpuri17@schulich.yorku.ca)

Kuljeet Sohal – Director of IT and India Relations (Mobile: 416-732-7404, Email: ksohal17@schulich.yorku.ca)

Bhaskar Jain – Director of Communication (Mobile: 437-983-0002, Email: bjain17@schulich.yorku.ca)