November 13, 2018

Women in Leadership

About Us: Women In Leadership (WIL) is a student organization serving undergraduate and graduate students at the Schulich School of Business. WIL serves the Schulich community by providing a series of professional, educational, and networking events to enhance the understanding and appreciation of women’s role in business, while assisting members in reaching success in their chosen field. We do this by creating a network of business students, alumni, and businesswomen to inspire and support one another. 

WIL also serves the community through its Mentorship Program by partnering with a local high school to provide a forum for inspiring and motivating young girls to pursue academic excellence, their dreams and leadership opportunities.

Our Mission: To empower female students to thrive in leadership roles in the workplace and beyond. *This year’s theme: Building The Future*

Our website: http://wilschulich.strikingly.com/

Registration:Contact:
$20 Membership Fee.Email: wil@schulich.yorku.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/schulichwil/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wil_schulich 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wilschulich/ 
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/3188871/profile 

     

Executives

NamePositionPoint of ContactEmailClub Email
Meghan ArchibaldCo-President (Grad)Meghan Archibaldmarchibald17@schulich.yorku.ca
Sara TatangeloCo-President (Undergrad)Sara Tatangelosaratatangelo@rogers.com
Vanessa KibseyVP of MarketingVanessa KibseyVkibsey@alumni.uoguelph.cassb.wil.marketing@gmail.com
Deandra Gonsalves Director of Digital strategydeandragonsalves@gmail.com
Noelle ChinSocial Media Directornchin20@schulich.yorku.ca
Winnie Yan VP of Internal RelationsWinnie Yanyan.winnieyan@gmail.comschulichwil.executive@gmail.com
Prisha Patel Director of Internal Relationsprishapatel@live.ca
Emily Pedari Director of Internal Relationsepedari20@schulich.yorku.ca
Maria KarajovicVP of MentorshipMaria Karajovicmkarajovic18@schulich.yorku.cassb.wil.mentorship@gmail.com
Andra Khedher Director of Mentorshipandra.khedher@gmail.com
Shanzay Bhinder Director of Mentorshipshanzay.bhinder@hotmail.com
Nehal Mubarak VP of PartnershipsNehal Mubaraknehalmubarak1@gmail.comssb.wil.corporate@gmail.com
Sarah Abdu Director of Partnershipssarahabdu@hotmail.ca
Daniela Cazes Director of Partnershipsdanielacazes@hotmail.com
Jassica Chouhan VP of EventsJassica Chouhanjassica097@gmail.comschulichwilevents@gmail.com
Prarthi Mehta Director of Eventsprarthimehta@gmail.com
Amanda Hyunh Director of Eventshuynh.amanda56@gmail.com
Brendan ThompsonVP of Male Engagement (Grad)Brendan Thompsonbrthompson35@gmail.com
Jonathan ZhouVP of Male Engagement (Undergrad) Jonathan Zhoujonzhou@my.yorku.ca
Tenushree Handa VP of Finance Tenushree Handatanhanda@hotmail.comssb.wil.finance@gmail.com

    

WIL’s Space Pages Link